SAVED: PAGE: ACTIVE AREA:

Note: Celtic's score is always shown first.

Opponent Venue Score Date Kick-Off Competition Programme
Opponent: Glasgow City (A) Venue: Broadwood Stadium Score: 0 - 2 Date: Sunday 18 October 2020 Kick Off: 16:10 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Hearts Women FC (A) Venue: Oriam National Performance Centre Score: 10 - 0 Date: Sunday 01 November 2020 Kick Off: 11:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Spartans FC (H) Venue: K-Park Training Academy Score: 1 - 0 Date: Sunday 08 November 2020 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1   Programme
Opponent: Rangers Women (A) Venue: Rangers Training Ground Score: 1 - 0 Date: Sunday 15 November 2020 Kick Off: 15:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Hibernian FC (A) Venue: Ainslie Park Score: 6 - 2 Date: Friday 20 November 2020 Kick Off: 19:35 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Forfar Farmington (H) Venue: K-Park Training Academy Score: 2 - 2 Date: Sunday 06 December 2020 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1   Programme
Opponent: Motherwell FC Ladies (A) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: 5 - 0 Date: Sunday 13 December 2020 Kick Off: 12:30 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Glasgow City FC (H) Venue: K-Park Training Academy Score: 0 - 3 Date: Sunday 04 April 2021 Kick Off: 16:10 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1   Programme
Opponent: Hearts Women FC (H) Venue: K-Park Training Academy Score: - Date: Sunday 11 April 2021 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1   Programme
Opponent: Spartans FC Women (A) Venue: Ainslie Park Score: - Date: Sunday 18 April 2021 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Rangers Women FC (H) Venue: K-Park Training Academy Score: - Date: Wednesday 21 April 2021 Kick Off: 19:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Hibernian Women FC (H) Venue: K-Park Training Academy Score: - Date: Sunday 25 April 2021 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Forfar Farmington FC (A) Venue: Station Park Score: - Date: Sunday 02 May 2021 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Motherwell FC (H) Venue: K-Park Training Academy Score: - Date: Sunday 09 May 2021 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Glasgow City FC (A) Venue: Broadwood Stadium Score: - Date: Wednesday 12 May 2021 Kick Off: 19:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Hearts Women FC (A) Venue: Oriam National Performance Centre Score: - Date: Sunday 16 May 2021 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Spartans FC Women (H) Venue: K-Park Training Academy Score: - Date: Wednesday 19 May 2021 Kick Off: 19:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Rangers Women FC (A) Venue: Rangers Training Centre Score: - Date: Sunday 23 May 2021 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Hibernian Women FC (A) Venue: Ainslie Park Score: - Date: Wednesday 26 May 2021 Kick Off: 19:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Forfar Farmington (H) Venue: K-Park Training Academy Score: - Date: Sunday 30 May 2021 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Motherwell (A) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: - Date: Sunday 06 June 2021 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
X

Contact Us

 

 

 

Check User:

This form collects and sends the information supplied to Celtic FC Women. You can read our privacy policy for full details on how we protect and manage your data.
  I consent to having Celtic FC Women collect the above details.