SAVED: PAGE: ACTIVE AREA:

Note: Celtic's score is always shown first.

Opponent Venue Score Date Kick-Off Competition Programme
Opponent: Partick Thistle (A) Venue: Petershill Park (*3-0 W awarded by SWF) Score: 3 - 0 Date: Sunday 08 August 2021 Kick Off: 13:00 Competition: Scottish Women's Premier League Cup
Opponent: Hearts (H) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: 2 - 0 Date: Sunday 15 August 2021 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Women's Premier League Cup
Opponent: Levante (A) Venue: Trondheim, Norway Score: 1 - 2 Date: Wednesday 18 August 2021 Kick Off: 17:00 Competition: UEFA Women's Champions League
Opponent: Minsk (A) Venue: Trondheim, Norway Score: 2 - 3 Date: Saturday 21 August 2021 Kick Off: 11:00 Competition: UEFA Women's Champions League
Opponent: St Johnstone (H) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: 3 - 0 Date: Sunday 29 August 2021 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Women's Premier League Cup
Opponent: Aberdeen (A) Venue: Balmoral Stadium Score: 4 - 2 Date: Sunday 05 September 2021 Kick Off: 16:10 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Glasgow City (H) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: 2 - 2 Date: Sunday 12 September 2021 Kick Off: 16:10 Competition: SWPL1   Programme
Opponent: Hibernian (H) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: 2 - 1 Date: Sunday 26 September 2021 Kick Off: 12:30 Competition: SWPL1   Programme
Opponent: Motherwell (A) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium (A) Score: 4 - 0 Date: Wednesday 29 September 2021 Kick Off: 20:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Partick Thistle (H) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: 6 - 0 Date: Sunday 03 October 2021 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1   Programme
Opponent: Hamilton Academical (A) Venue: New Douglas Park Score: 6 - 0 Date: Sunday 10 October 2021 Kick Off: 17:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Spartans (H) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: 2 - 2 Date: Sunday 17 October 2021 Kick Off: 13:00 Competition: SWPL1   Programme
Opponent: Rangers (A) Venue: Rangers Training Centre Score: - Date: Sunday 31 October 2021 Kick Off: 16:00 Competition: Scottish Women's Premier League Cup
Opponent: Hearts (A) Venue: Oriam Score: - Date: Wednesday 03 November 2021 Kick Off: 19:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Rangers (H) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: - Date: Sunday 07 November 2021 Kick Off: 16:10 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Aberdeen (H) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: - Date: Sunday 21 November 2021 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Glasgow City (A) Venue: Broadwood Stadium Score: - Date: Sunday 28 November 2021 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Motherwell (H) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: - Date: Sunday 12 December 2021 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Hibernian (A) Venue: Tony Macaroni Arena Score: - Date: Sunday 16 January 2022 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Partick Thistle (A) Venue: Petershill Park Score: - Date: Sunday 23 January 2022 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Hamilton Academical (H) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: - Date: Sunday 30 January 2022 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Spartans (A) Venue: Ainslie Park Score: - Date: Sunday 06 February 2022 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Hearts (H) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: - Date: Sunday 20 February 2022 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Rangers (A) Venue: Rangers Training Centre Score: - Date: Sunday 27 February 2022 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Aberdeen (A) Venue: Balmoral Stadium Score: - Date: Sunday 06 March 2022 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Glasgow City (A) Venue: Broadwood Stadium Score: - Date: Sunday 13 March 2022 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Motherwell (H) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: - Date: Sunday 20 March 2022 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Hibernian (H) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: - Date: Sunday 27 March 2022 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Partick Thistle (A) Venue: Petershill Park Score: - Date: Sunday 17 April 2022 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Hamilton Academical (A) Venue: New Douglas Park Score: - Date: Sunday 24 April 2022 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Spartans (A) Venue: Ainslie Park Score: - Date: Sunday 08 May 2022 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Hearts (H) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: - Date: Wednesday 11 May 2022 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
Opponent: Rangers (H) Venue: Penny Cars Stadium Score: - Date: Sunday 15 May 2022 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: SWPL1
X

Contact Us

 

 

 

Check User:

This form collects and sends the information supplied to Celtic FC Women. You can read our privacy policy for full details on how we protect and manage your data.
  I consent to having Celtic FC Women collect the above details.